Media in your website profile can be displayed and sorted by “day”, “month” and “all media”.
The white editing icon in the upper right corner of each thumbnail lets you make changes to or remove the caption, add a description or specify copyrights.
Deleting your photo or video entirely from your media gallery is also an option, which will also see it removed from all the linked content and the Platform as a whole. If you are choosing to remove a photo/video from an item of content, but do not want to delete it from your media gallery, use the edit mode of the corresponding content and remove the media there.
To delete media from an item of content in the app, please start by going to the detail page of the content to which the photo is uploaded. Open the edit mode of the content and tap once to remove the image. Deleting a photo from your media gallery entirely can only be done on the website.